New Baseball Season

A new baseball season is upon us.Even though the Dodgers have played 3 games already,for everyone else their team is starting at 0-0.The new season brings new hope that this year will be different.I’m a Yankees fan and for me the season will be bittersweet because this is Derek Jeters last season.I have seen him play in person in playoff games and he is one of the best clutch players I have ever seen.I’m hoping he can go out a champion one more time.He has been a pleasure to watch.

Leave a Reply

